what the fuck are ppls doing?!

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what the fuck are ppls doing?!

As most of u know i am an electrician... so i spend most of my day driving from job to job. Now i have noticed that their are an increasing number of big bikes on the road during the day and a shit load of 250's.

I counted 51 riders in 1 day who were riding in shorts and t-shirt. 3 sports bike riders wearing leather harley riders vests. 1 guy wearing what i can only describe as a leather jacket with the summer lining in minus the leather (just net and armour) with a dianesse back protector on, no gloves with shorts and thongs. And 4 guys in the right gear.

I get the feeling no one cares about their skins?

I'm the noob you all pwn!

Re: what the fuck are ppls doing?!

they will afta they come off!!! ... too late den...

Comment

Didn't ya know... Crashes only happen to other people...

Oh, and it's easier to just get on and ride...
      Aim high and consider yourself worthy of great things

Comment

I've seen one guy Riding RED R1 me think, at the mundarling weir dam road.

in FULL RED racing SUIT!!!, the day wasnt that hot and IT was wicket when he passed...

it look like he is one piece with the BIKE

very nice

Comment

Re: what the fuck are ppls doing?!

As most of u know i am an electrician... so i spend most of my day driving from job to job. Now i have noticed that their are an increasing number of big bikes on the road during the day and a shit load of 250's.

I counted 51 riders in 1 day who were riding in shorts and t-shirt. 3 sports bike riders wearing leather Fartly riders vests. 1 guy wearing what i can only describe as a leather jacket with the summer lining in minus the leather (just net and armour) with a dianesse back protector on, no gloves with shorts and thongs. And 4 guys in the right gear.