Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• West Australian journo - Ben Martin continues his beat up

Ben Martin continues his Biker Beatup

Front page and page 8 of tomorows (Friday's) West.

Who is driving this guys adgenda.

Ohhh let me guess....... Road Saftey Council Chairman - Grant Dorrington and his few million shortfall.

So on the eight day, after wasting time faffing about with unimportant guff like heaven & earth & the waters & sky & creatures [& having a wee kip] & man.... God created PSB (GenesiSX-R1000)

I am only new to this .... it spins me out how many people read the comments but make no statement or show no opinions.... everybody is entitled to have their say.... no?
    I ride a Harley... does that make me instantly a gun and drug runner and a hoe (because i am a female)??? in some people's eyes, i guess it does... same as all you guys on the quick bikes instantly become kamakaze "temporary Australians" ... SPEAK UP
    Loud Pipes Save Lives

Comment

i dont like the Fartley thing....... lol
      Loud Pipes Save Lives

Comment

I would comment, but my Fridays paper hasn't been delivered yet!
        ...having dinner with KARMA tonight...

Comment

I ride a Fartly... does that make me instantly a gun and drug runner and a hoe (because i am a female)???  
          no it just means that you are slow :twisted: j/k

i have no problem which what ever bike/religion just as long as you dont try to convert me, then ill be very ANGRY :evil:

Ive deciden to keep failry quiet one the issues at hand lately. I am expressing my opinion that way. i think arguing about it, even though it makes you feel a bit better, isnt really going to do much.

At this stage im just going to try and be non-responsive untill it blows over. It it does get worse, then ill start to put up a fuss

(\__/)
          (='.'=)
          (")_(")

Comment