Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• not all that much in latest 2 wheels

the only homemade bike is that blokes supercharged from vtr

other than the usual reviews of new bikes - zx10r , bonnie thruxton , mv f4s 1000, gsxr 600k4,

there is the new bimota tesi which was that vyrus thing

interesting the lead editorial states "performance streetbikes" will be
    dedicated only to specials and performance bikes - check out the new issue,out soon.

the bonus mag is the - best of performance street bike

i got a subscription to 2wheels last year for my birthday, and now that is run out, im am sooooooo not renewing it. the magazne has gown crap in is full of ads and cruisers. :evil:

(\__/)
    (='.'=)
    (")_(")

Comment

Same here i changed to mcn better read and full of info i prefered it any way.

"Nothing to see here move along"

Comment

Yeah there's not much to really read in two wheel's anymore that really get's your blood pumping, amc's a bit better. Performance Street bike is still a good read but I haven't been able to find a recent issue for some time.
        I was flicking through this new mag, called somply MOTO, it had a turbo charged ZX12r in it, :twisted: so I just had to get a copy.

Comment

try superbike

Comment

i usually buy superbike and fast bikes, from the UK, but the price is starting to piss me off, at $12 for an issue.... still a good read though, and some of the centrefolds are quite nice....

Comment

Performance Street bike is still a good read but I haven't been able to find a recent issue for some time.
              I was flicking through this new mag, called somply MOTO, it had a turbo charged ZX12r in it, :twisted: so I just had to get a copy.
              performance street bike is semi dead, they are going to iissue a copy twice a year only, it will feature modded and performance bikes only - 3hich means it will prolly be cool when it comes out, just you'll have to wait longer.