Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• WA Police Service Feedback

G'Day there fella's
    Just to let ya all know that I am a serving Police Officer who regulary rides with you guys on sundays (meeting at the usual coastal Kebab enriched corner of Perth), I ride totally undetected by you all and for obvious reasons do not disclose my occupation!
    Whilst on duty back at the station we have lots of time on our hands (or trotters as most of you think) to use the various databases and mostly internet.. You guys do make it easy for some of my "NAZI" collegues to gain information and evidence about yourselves!
    Also whilst on duty in cars (i usually ride bikes) i have witnessed lots of you guys doing your various tricks and stunts and have even witnessed "SHOXER" on his blade doing (attempting) his little mono's on suburban streets. I turn a blind eye but on one occasion whilst patrolling with a NAZI we spottted one of his attempts and my collegue cracked up laughing at such a feeble attempt choosing to let him go due to feeling sorry for him!
    Although personally i let everybody go and i think the 3rd gear stand ups performed by "deej" are awesome but i wonder could he do one on my ST1100???

Same post from the other topic area? :shock:

Comment

Yeh, but prolly a good idea to make it a topic by itself cause it wasn't too related to where it was before.. although half the reply's aren't relevant.. speaking of which.. how are those Eagles.. doing rather well and so are the Docker Shockers.

Welcome to the forum anyways traffic.. as I said before.. sounds like you're a decent bloke so it's good to have you here
      Right now Im having amnesia and deja vu at the same time. I think Ive forgotten this before.

Comment

True
        Welcome Traffic!

Comment

nice avatar/s nomad
          a different one everytime i see it.

Comment

Is it that obivous? hahaha

Comment