Cheetah Alarms - Goodo

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Cheetah Alarms - Goodo

I recently got a cheetah alarm from ebay for $70 shipped out, brand new, from the factory in Singapore. It has an immobiliser, and a shock sensor and a 120 decibel alarm. It has a 'dook-dook' to, with a panic alarm function which is fun for freaking out kids and bogans when they get to close to your baby.

The unit took me 1.5 hours to install properly, and i think was well worth the $70 cost. ESPECIALLY for you R1 owners who unlike me, dont have HISS (factpry honda immobiliser).

I recommend the Cheetah alarm, it is a bargain for the price.

Resista
    The Twitter

hard to install on say a 250?

Comment

If anyone out there needs alarms fitted i have been installing alarms/immobilisers for 12 years. I used to own Marine & motorcycle security Australia,so if ya need some help let me know :!:

Comment

or u could look at the bike bandit for the reasonable price of 1500 .. :shock:
        Some say he eats sidchrome for breakfast

Some say he only showers on even days of the week

Some say he put an R1 motor in a coffee machine

All we know is he's Hewie.

Comment

the 04 R1 has an immobiliser as does the 929-954-1000RR blade.im thinking the 03-04 GIxxer has one as well,if not im sure the 05 does.i wouldnt bother with these bikes as if they cant steal it they are going to cause damage anyway which insurance will cover.UNLESS IT AINT INSURED :roll: then its a good idea.

Comment

or u could look at the bike bandit for the reasonable price of 1500 .. :shock:
            isnt it 1200 for the one with the trick accessories?

Comment

yeah i was just guestimating
              Some say he eats sidchrome for breakfast

Some say he only showers on even days of the week

Some say he put an R1 motor in a coffee machine

All we know is he's Hewie.

Comment

ressist is it this one??

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewI...&category=25643

Comment