Who likes their job?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Who likes their job?

Just curious as I'm bored shitless at the moment watching a computer screen nearly falling asleep.
    Yes, it's fantastic
    0.00%
    No, but I need money for petrol
    0.00%
    One powerball and I'm outta here!
    100.00%
    I'm a dodgy student bum
    0.00%
    Right now Im having amnesia and deja vu at the same time. I think Ive forgotten this before.

get me the fuck outta here!!!!

Comment

God this sucks!

I just wanna get out there and ride
      mmmmm sacrilicious

Comment

nice day isn't it :roll:

fuckin work...

Comment

fuckin work...
          ur actually workin today ???? u not feeling well campo
          Some say he eats sidchrome for breakfast

Some say he only showers on even days of the week

Some say he put an R1 motor in a coffee machine

All we know is he's Hewie.

Comment

works good
            i spend most my day browsing three difernt forums i am a member off
            then i go for lunch and come back late and continue to browse through forum's and viewing websites
            all round good
            but im currently loking for new empployment as the boss's here are quite gay

Comment

fuckin work...
              ur actually workin today ???? u not feeling well campo
              nah. not well at all so thought i better drop by. hehehe nearly forgot where the place was!! :oops:

Comment

if your bored try this

http://www.smalltime.com/dictator.html

guess the dictator or tv star. good time waster

Comment

can't complain......gettin paid to sit on this forum! Easy money...
                  ...having dinner with KARMA tonight...

Comment

Meh.. mine's okay. Sometimes it's good, sometimes it sucks. The hours are fucked, but at least the pay is good.

And the company pays for everything.. beer food accom, the works!

Comment

Not bad, get to watch stuntin videos and the isle of man tt, gp etc.