peircing problem

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• peircing problem

i was wondering, how many you got pericings in your face ? ears, eyebrow, lip, what ever ? i had some in my ears, though when i started riding i found it very hard to pull my helmet off without them falling out or hurting like hell! does anyone else have this problem ? i took them out, though i cant seem to part them, i replaced them back in last night (hurt like hell again putting them in)

does anyone have any ways they are able to take their helmet off without pulling everything out of ur face ?

Sorry dood.. my face has had less stabbings than a virgin chick with a meat eating.. we'll stop there
    Right now Im having amnesia and deja vu at the same time. I think Ive forgotten this before.

Comment

I put a screw driver through my finger once... :oops:
      Aim high and consider yourself worthy of great things

Comment

I do belive that Shan rules the roost in this department.

So on the eight day, after wasting time faffing about with unimportant guff like heaven & earth & the waters & sky & creatures [& having a wee kip] & man.... God created PSB (GenesiSX-R1000)

Comment

Basically to get ur helmet on and off and keep ur ears intact.....

WEAR SLEEPERS DOOD

fuck that was hard to figure out.. i have 3 in my ears and i never have any pain...

I'm the noob you all pwn!

Comment

I'm lucky my tounge generally doesn't get in the way. But I've seen one of the NSX guys with a heap of piercings on his face and I'll be stuffed if I know how he manages to get around it????
            If girls are made of sugar and spice and all things nice, Then why do they taste like TUNA!!!!!

Comment

I got 2 in my left ear......just a matter of...in my case, tending to put that ear into ya helmet first.....may sound stupid and ridiculous, but I kinda tilt my helmet a bit and I've never had no trouble