Is there a particular hate

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is there a particular hate

So in my gooey gross sickened state, my brain had a little splosion. We all LOVE riding for various and many reasons ... one of them being its fun as hell and so on etc etc

BUT

What is the one thing you hate about riding a bike??

( And no you cant choose cagers or Perth drivers or anything blatently boringly obvious like stupid dicks in cars ^_^)

Is it maybe bugs in your teeth if you wear an open face lid ... or constant helmet hair ... or freezing your ..... somewhat important areas off in a blistering storm.

I have to say as a total noob ... riding on bloody windy days .. scares the life outta me

Traffic lights!
    User contains traces of nuts.

Comment

Speed limits?!

I knows its blatantly obvious but when your stuck doing a speed, that you know the road is capable of easily another 50km/h without starting to be a hazard.

Other then that, the whole gearing up, Gearing down phase gets to me sometimes. Takes me a lil while to get the jacket and helmet and pants and make sure the bikes ready etc etc... I just wana ride!!
      But other than that, Everything about riding is what makes it so fun, Whether your being blown around the road, or its raining, or ur getting hit in the neck and ur visor covered in bugs... Its all in the personality of riding!
      Christianity... It's just one woman's lie about having an affair that got seriously out of hand.

Comment

Speed limits
        stopping for fuel
        work because it gets in the way of riding but also pays for it.
        Harvey community radio has a motorcycling show listen over the web here www.harveycommunityradio.com.au ,Facebook here http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Mo...34691323302991 yes I am the goose that hosts it.

Comment

After a 800km weekend riding in pretty shitty weather I have to say no hate whatsoever! All good.

Comment

The smiting my licence has received.

Comment