No announcement yet.

Best place to buy some Yoshi slip-ons?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Best place to buy some Yoshi slip-ons?

Hey guys.

Have had the idea of what pipes I want for a while, but been distracted financially til recently, and the exchange rate seems slightly better...

Now just wondering, where would the best place be to get some Yoshi TRC Carbon slip-ons for my 08 R1? Ebay? Motomummy or a similar site? I dont mind paying a bit extra for a local pick up.

I'll leave it to the pro's now...

Im no Pro...

Ebay if you want to wait unless Buy it Now..

Other online shops if you want it ASAP.

Comment

I've been looking at the Bike Gear Warehouse site . But I'm not sure what the are like to deal with . Anybody know ???

Comment

Did some research on pipes for my 10 and looked at Yoshi's, growlers, two brothers, M4 etc. Ended up getting one through Mack 1, haggled on the price a bit and they had one on the wall ready to go.

Prices always appear best from the UK. Shipping from the US appears problematic and expensive. UK appeared better in terms of shipping. But can you wait that long?? Not me.

With the pound taking a hamering it may be the way to go.

If not wait for Sun at the bike show when good deals should appear... Looking for rearsets....
        soon to be on the dirt...

Comment

Originally posted by Loneninja View Post
          Did some research on pipes for my 10 and looked at Yoshi's, growlers, two brothers, M4 etc. Ended up getting one through Mack 1, haggled on the price a bit and they had one on the wall ready to go.

Prices always appear best from the UK. Shipping from the US appears problematic and expensive. UK appeared better in terms of shipping. But can you wait that long?? Not me.

With the pound taking a hamering it may be the way to go.

If not wait for Sun at the bike show when good deals should appear... Looking for rearsets....

What you pay thru Mack 1??