X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Event PSB I Need HELP, Ride to Make Proposal Video Sat 30 NOV - 11AM

PSB Members- I need your Help !!!

Hi Everyone,
    My name's Rahul. Relatively new to PSB. I have been riding for approx 9 years now. My current ride is a 2009 R1. My main reason for joining PSB was to get some help from you fellow riders to assist me in making a video proposal to my gf.
    • Alright a short background is I want to propose to my gf of 5yrs on 14th December (Her Birthday). I think it is finally time I get down on 1 knee and make her dream come true. She is "The ONE" for me
    • I really wanted to make it special so I am planning on making a video with our lives, her/my parents speaking about us, and her work and my workmates included.
    • So I have roots goings back to Bombay and wanted to make this video a bit cheesy, Bollywood ripoff sort of thing where she is the love of my life and I go searching for her and woo her with a dance, etc.. lol. It's going to be over the top crazy once finished.
    • The video is intended to be funny, humourous, corny and at the same time turn very romantic at the end
    • I intend playing this HUGE SUPRISE video on her birthday (having a house party) with all her friends and my mates (who have no clue this is coming btw

THE PLAN:
    • I need 15-20 Riders to help me with the entrance take where I enter on my R1 and you guys following is somewhat of a V formation behind taking up all 3 lanes. Planning this part to be shot in the tunnel coming out or something to that sort
    • few more shots of us riding down the freeway.
    • A take of us parked and something like Harlem shake about to kick off but I come in to stop it with a Bollywood track.
    • The total time for this planned part of the video proposal with you guys is 3-5 mins edited
    • This is just to give you guys an idea of what i am planning in the video

My Original Welcome Thread