Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• To All Those Shadows Lurking In The Background

Another newbie here,

I’m looking for members who live south of the river for possible shadow. I live in Beaconsfield/South Fremantle.

At the moment I’m going through my LAMS and hoping to do the test at the end of this month or first week of December.

In the meantime I'm trying to get as much riding done during the weekends or weekday evenings. Did my first "Newbie Friendly Ride" on the 4th and it was great.

If you don’t mind please add me as a friend

Many thanks.

CJ
    Best I can do to describe the issue is this.
    Normally it goes BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR, shift, BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

But now it's a bit more like this
    BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-R-R-r-r-r-r-r-, shift

exan

Much thanks to LUFFY75 & Simon for Tuesdays shadow.
    Last edited by BikeONE; 12-11-2014, 06:18 PM.
    Normally it goes BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR, shift, BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

exan

Comment

It may help to state how much instructored lessons and how many shadowed hours riding you have had.

Also offer bribes of usual fuel, beer, lunch, lapdance etc.
      look where you want to go~

Comment

Originally posted by Olorin View Post
        It may help to state how much instructored lessons and how many shadowed hours riding you have had.

Also offer bribes of usual fuel, beer, lunch, lapdance etc.
        Hahaha.... bribes oh yeah def !!!! all the usual stuff fuel, lunch, beer all on offer but I'm not too sure about your lap dance deal you been doing on the side "Desperate Times Desperate Measures" lol

So far one 2hr session with an instructor but I have covered just over 300k's of shadow riding. Booked for another 2 hr session with an instructor for tomorrow but I don’t have a shadow to get to Rocko so I have to give it a miss.

exan

Comment

Hi All,