Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Looking for new places to ride in Perth?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Looking for new places to ride in Perth?

Hey guys,

I have been riding for about 11 months now on my little Kawasaki Ninja 250 and am keen for some tips on new places to ride. I went up to Mundaring Weir last weekend, which was pretty good fun. This was my vid / MotoVlog of it below (if you're interested):

The spots I have been so far are:

- Northern Beaches to Freo
    - Guilderton (Moore River)
    - Ledge Point
    - Chittering
    - Mundaring Weir
    - York
    - Swan Valley

Thanks in advance to anyone that provides some new interesting ride tips.

Mach1 Aussie
    Last edited by BlackFZR; 06-10-2015, 10:55 PM.

The track: Barbagallo, Collie, RAC

Comment

Scarborough Bike Bays at night if you forget to bring your camera
      Rest in Peace

Comment

Dwellingup as well as Waroona and even Quindanning should be doable on a 250.
        You put the c*nt in country run

Comment

There's some fun roads around here, I like to do the Canns Rd/Carradine Rd/Albany Hwy loop on a weekend sometimes, or the dams run around Wungong/Canning Dam/Churchman's Brook.
          The correct number of bikes to own = N + 1, where N is the current number of bikes you own.

Comment

Originally posted by Mach1 Aussie View Post
            Hey guys,

I have been riding for about 11 months now on my little Kawasaki Ninja 250 and am keen for some tips on new places to ride. I went up to Mundaring Weir last weekend,
            Straight at the round about pub. Right goes to Weir. Left goes no were.

Did you go back to Mundaring or head over to Kalamunda via the Weir rd. From Kala you can head over to Canning dam or from Mundaring you have Obriens rd. Toodyay via Lower Chittering rd back to GNH.

Comment

Originally posted by BOFH View Post