Learner - Newbie Ride, Tuesday 29th January

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Learner - Newbie Ride, Tuesday 29th January

Getting in early as this will be our Pizza in the Park ride and you'll need to order and pay for your Pizza before hand (seagulls should be able to be catered for, plus last minute orders before we leave, if we have to)

Meet Point Causeway Bike Shops

Meet 6.15pm leave 6.45pm

Park on the pavement outside the front of the bike shops

PM me to order your Pizza (dominos) and get DD details for payment, otherwise pay me and place order at a LNR $10 should do (depending on vouchers below) for large (normal) pizza and one drink (will purchase mixed flavours) add $2 for pizza's with extra

Domino's Pizza - hot menu

Not sure what vouchers will be working for that week, but will sort it out if you want something with extras.

Domino's Pizza - vouchers

NOTE:- if there are any left over monies, these will go towards the Feb Country Ride

i work as a part time manager for joondalup dominos. which dominos were you looking at buying the pizza from? might be able to hook you up with some sweet discounts.

Comment

Toosday! Hooray! I'm in!!

Comment

Bummer... at work

But there is always next time .....

Comment

sounds good

will pm

Comment

Oh god...

Any chance we can stop at a Dominos that has a REAL Pizza shop nearby?

Comment

Woodies?
              The 15.9 second ROCKET

Comment

Originally posted by nom View Post
                Oh god...
                Any chance we can stop at a Dominos that has a REAL Pizza shop nearby?
                Ain't no Pizza shops in the Park

Comment

yeah i spose i'll be in... might leave pizza order till the day tho, don't want to commit too early to dominos

Comment

(Edited and pizza menus removed)

What’s got four legs and one arm? A very happy crocodile.

Now back to our regular broadcast...
                    Last edited by Phildo; 10-01-2008, 12:26 PM.