This topic is closed.
X
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• the closed perth girl thread...

Its scary what the net can turn up... who knows what that with the combined powers of PSB can achieve...
    Fairly sure the poster of the single picture supercharged1600 put up was posted by:

-------------------------
    Name: Rob
    hey im Rob and im from Australia, born in Toodyay, a small town outside Perth WA. 5'10" medium build grey/blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation: student, associate engineer and general car modify-er
    Interests and Hobbies: i like mountain biking , hanging out with mates, restoring classic cars and going to the odd party or pub on weekends etc. Im also a uni student and very interested in engineering.
    ------------------------------------------

This was only because I couldnt find a way to see other files submitted by NOBCIOUS on the site

Anyone have any further ideas/knowledge.

Give him bad reputation.
    (using the link under his avatar)

Comment

let it go.

Comment

on second thoughts.... that may be supercharged.... if he actually had the pics and uploaded them.... rather than finding the link

guess only he can answer that

Comment

wow you ask a simple question re: babe protocal, hgead off to bed after a long night and get the thread closed too. lol such is life.

interesingly if it was someone's (from here) missus i think they'ld be pretty pissed at me though...... hint hint.

oh and Klink the infraction for "wasting forum's time" see --> "Perth girl - whats the... 27-11-2007
          05:34 PM 09-12-2007
          05:34 PM 8 Wasting the forum's time Klink
          " i'ld disagree, considering i was asking said opinion of members in RESPECT for us and i'ld like to see your reaction if it had of been your missus for example. Mate i'll take that disapproval on the chin mate no difference to I