Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Wanted: house to share in Bentley/Como area.

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • Wanted: house to share in Bentley/Como area.

    As per title, I am after a house to share with others. I work full time as a Postie and am planning look for a weekend job when settled at a new place.
    I am looking to spend around $150 p/w. I am very clean, tidy and quiet. I have a cat, he is fully toilet trained (i.e. Never had an 'accident') and is guaranteed to provide endless entertainment...
    I work in Bentley, but I am fairly flexible on location, but obviously around that area would be convenient. Cheers
    Last edited by Emily; 10-04-2011, 11:48 AM.

  • #2
    Bump

    Comment


    • #3
      I think Zobo is looking for a housemate in Como at the moment, try her maybe?
      Originally posted by Ferris
      I love how PSB has turned into "Dear Martha"

      Figure shit out yourselves, retards.

      Comment


      • #4
        I'm going to be looking for a house in the next 2-3 weeks in the same area as you.. Definately need a housemate

        PM me if you're still looking.
        Originally posted by Desmo
        Why be a cunt about it?

        Comment


        • #5
          Gumtree has a lot of listings for this kinda thing

          Comment


          • #6
            Im still looking, and Ive looked on gumtree but its still really hard with a cat, its understandable, as much as I love my cat Ive been thinking of giving him up..

            Comment


            • #7
              Still looking for a place. Haven't got the cat anymore. Can't seem to edit original post?

              Comment

              Working...
              X