Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Plumbers of PSB, lend me your arsecracks.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Plumbers of PSB, lend me your arsecracks.

I am trying to connect a fridge, a washing machine, and my tap mixer from the outlet under my sink.

T pieces exist obviously but what I am looking for is an X piece, so I can have the water coming in and the 3 going out, Bunnings and Reese looked at me like I was a mad scientist for asking, but who decided that 3 is the limit?

Do they exist or do I have to join 2 t-pieces together to make a bodgy H-piece? its 20mm.

So basically this but with 4 way instead of 3.

My mum always used to say, when life hands you lemons "kill mob within spell duration with a soul gem of adequate quality for the mob's level to trap its soul"

[MENTION=12823]Paulo[/MENTION]27

Straightline2ten your motorcycle and motor car repairer for smash repairs

insurance or private work, plastic welding,resprays, restoration and classics

dianella 93703770

Comment

be wary tapping that many items from one single 20dia line at one point.
      may not be enuf flow with the crap pressure in perth.

Comment

Originally posted by Brougham View Post
        be wary tapping that many items from one single 20dia line at one point.
        may not be enough flow with the crap pressure in perth.
        I thought that might be the reason for limiting it to 3 but the fridge will use hardly any, and the dishwasher will only use it when on, plus my current tap pressure is quite high with the dishwasher connected, so Im only adding the fridge to what is currently there.
        My mum always used to say, when life hands you lemons "kill mob within spell duration with a soul gem of adequate quality for the mob's level to trap its soul"

Comment

Originally posted by potato View Post
          [MENTION=12823]Paulo[/MENTION]27
          [MENTION=26213]palo27[/MENTION]
          View Profile: palo27 - Perth Street Bikes

Comment