Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Symbian OS

Just got a new Nokia N73.
    How bad is this Symbian OS? Slow, clunky, locks up all the time.
    Utter shite.

samsung FTW
    Originally posted by kyliejane
    benjamin is nobodys friend. if benjamin were an ice cream flavor, he'd be pralines and dick.
    Originally posted by harns
    Good riders don't need insurance though, they can evade any situation

BUY_MY_BIKE!!!

Comment

My N95 seems ok... ive had it for a few months now and its only crashed once that I can remember.
      If you can... you MUST!

Comment

Ive been using Symbian now for about 5 years. If you're use to standard nokias or other phones, it's slow and clunky at first. You get use to it though. If its locking up all the time though, you have a problem.

Some phones do symbian better than others though.
        In complete darkness we are all the same. It is only our knowledge and wisdom that seperate us. Dont let your eyes deceive you.
        Its the little things that make the difference
        Originally posted by IPIT on relationships
        If either/both of you can take a dump with the other person being next to you within a week of meeting them then you're in with a VERY good chance.

Comment

Symbian is great. got it on my mobile and also done software development on it.

if your phone is crashing/locking up, then either your phone is faulty or possibly not running the latest firmware. definetly worth updating using Nokia PC Suite. just remember to back up your phone to a spare memory card BEFORE updating the firmware.

happy to help out/offer advice if need be.

Comment

I WANT MY FUCKING 6110 ALREADYlc

Comment

thats pretty much all i have to contribute

Comment

Fucking crap...

Intuitiveness ... 0
                Performance .... 0
                looks .... 0