Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

The straw poll - Do you work in IT or a related field ??

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• The straw poll - Do you work in IT or a related field ??

Own up then ...
    Ummm yup .. and you should see my pocket protector collection
    0%
    Nup not me ... and dont make me dig me a nerd hole
    0%
    Some say he eats sidchrome for breakfast

Some say he only showers on even days of the week

Some say he put an R1 motor in a coffee machine

All we know is he's Hewie.

"HA-HA" <-- In best Nelson voice
    sigpic

Comment

*scratches head*
      Whats a computer

Comment

All you Lusers out there in luser land... BWHAHAHAHA...

*Searches servers for inappropriate material*

Back in 45 mins.... 8)
        Aim high and consider yourself worthy of great things

Comment

*hangs head in shame*

Comment

Im an IT administrator... :oops:

Comment

I don't just work in IT - I am an IT god! Optical mice flicker in fear when I pass(wind), monitors blush when I degauze them, missing DLLs misteriously reappear, 486DX2s tremble in my wake. I make databases relate with the flick of an inverted comma. I pour scorn on your pathetic GUI skills, but condescend to assist you when you feed me. Offer up food unto me that I may recover your lost powerpoint presentation.

Can I have a pocket protector now?

Comment

Reply to Mr. John:

...and spellcheckers refuse to help you. "degauss", "mysteriously"...

fucktard.

No, I don't work in IT at all. :roll:
                Work Buy Consume Die

Comment

Ok.. Back... *whew*... Took longer than I expected.

Found some nice stuff tho. Shall view it tonite at home, wouldn't want to be caught wif it at work... 8)

Comment

...oh yeah, I also scorn spelchekers. Your pathetic insult bounces harmlessly off my protective layer of floppy disks(top left shirt pocket), I am emboldened(sp?) and I move on.

Comment

phpBB has a built in spellchecker?

Damn, never found that option!