Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

what is the loosest thing you have ever done in a vehicle?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• what is the loosest thing you have ever done in a vehicle?

thinking about browncow's loop in front of a crowded pub

what is the loosest/dumbest/screwed up thing you have ever done in a vehicle?

when i was a student i lost control of a work vehicle and bogged in a tailings dam.. it was pretty embaressing, it had to be recovered using an excavator
    Originally posted by Bendito
    If we get to a stop and we are missing a dozen bikes and you are last, it was your fault. Don't be that guy. No one likes that guy.

360 by total accident going down the road to 'the cut' in dawesville, locals will remember how wide that bastard was, i could do the whole thing at a decent lick when i was a p-plater all side ways =D
    *disclaimer, did have some one ahead check for cars brainless, but not stupid

Comment

Take one Suzuki Carry Van...

Whilst doing 80kph jam it in to reverse...

It was a manual so I got down to about 60 before the horrible noises stopped and it slotted into gear...

Accelerator to the floor and drop the clutch...

Howling tyres and two big black marks...

Comment

Too many to list.

Got my old mini a looong way up on 2 wheels.

Comment

Loosest- sitdowns past 200

Dumbest- nearly plowed a hire 4wd over a dune, into a 6ft+ deep running body of water, because I couldn't be bothered getting out of the car first to check what was over the dune. Was left digging, by hand, for over 3 hours to get myself out. It was 2 hours drive up a beach, in the middle of nowhere, in Dubai.

Screwed up- looped it on my first wheelie of the day, right in front of a crowd of mates.
          FTP

Comment

Does receiving sexual services while driving count?
            such comment
            wow
            many post

Comment