No announcement yet.

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

Hi everyone,
    I'm a newbie to PSB, I don't ride yet but I have a serious love of bikes and will be pillion whenever possible.
    I attended the christmas run at Joondalup last year and donated about 8 or 9 toys and have been on various rides with the BMEC (British Motorcycle Enthusiast Club)
    I hope to own a ZRX750 from 94, their is one for sale in Victoria I am keen to get my hands on!
    For the moment I cruise on the back of my boyfriends bike and help him clean it- you'll find I'm dedicated when cleaning off 28 years of oxidisation off fork arms with a rag and metal polish. I also act as a great weight on the back when it needs to be steadied on the centre stand!
    So Hello to you all and I hope to be a good part of your community!
    Cheers,
    Twigs

welcome miss newbie to PSB ^_^ .....

hope you have fun prowling around the threads/posts enjoy , and its good to see your love of bikes ....

oz
    WARNING : this old dog bites !!

WARNING : BEFORE YOU THREATEN FIND OUT MORE ABOUT YOUR OPPONENT !!

Comment

Thanks Ozy,
      I've been prowling around for a couple of months now, but a thread about pillions and stuff caught my attention, I decided it was high time to jump in!
      If I can't get my hands on that gorgeous ninja, I hope to own a Triumph Thruxton or something british! at the moment I'm trying to learn how to kickstart on my Boyfriend's SR500- which I cleaned every weekend for the Jap Bike Show last week. My dad owned at Bonny, and also has a K1200 BMW and a Suzuki M109r.
      I definitely have a soft spot for sports bikes though!

Comment

Welcome Twigs

Comment

Hiya :-)
          Always be yourself. Unless you can be a unicorn. Then always be a unicorn.

Comment

Hey guys, thanks for the welcome!
            Won't be posting much more due to Cam's sudden likeness to hate all my posts!

Comment

Originally posted by twigstarox View Post