Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New User here to say hi...

Hi guys & Gals!

My names Mitch, and I'm a professional wrestler. Making the move to Perth in a month, and looking to pick up a motorbike when I get up there. I used to have a honda '05 cbrr 250, but had to sell it. Im in the market for a Road Bike (doesnt matter what brand particularly, obviously with the move itll be a year or so before i can upgrade, im moreso looking for a good bike for transistional purposes). Ill be working in the mines once i get up there.

If anyone knows of a good second hand dealer, or even a good private owner looking to sell (id be looking at something around the $6000 mark, just to get around in until i upgrade) can someone please point me in the right direction?

Thanks alot guys, looking forward to being a part of this community!

Warship

Yer G-Day
    welcome here
    You after a two fiddy or a big bike
    REPENT MOTHER FUCKER
    (anarchy in english )

Comment

Probably wouldnt need much more than a 2fiddy, itll be transistional either way, that being said, ive already had the 250, i wouldnt mind something a bit bigger, im a large dude as it is...

Comment

hi mitch ......... welcome to PSB mate

we have a for sale section if you haven't seen it yet ,and there are alot of good second hand bikes owned by psbers that are up for sale ...

have fun and good luck in the move over

oz
        WARNING : this old dog bites !!

WARNING : BEFORE YOU THREATEN FIND OUT MORE ABOUT YOUR OPPONENT !!

Comment

hi mitch

are you wrestling in the mines?

Comment

Very strange post??

So you're giving up your profession, you gotten to old and broken?? Do you already have a job in the mines?? Lots of people looking for them.