Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hi All

Another newbie here,

I’m looking for members who live south of the river for possible shadow. I live in Beaconsfield/South Fremantle.

At the moment I’m going through my LAMS and hoping to do the test at the end of this month or first week of December.

In the meantime I'm trying to get as much riding done during the weekends or weekday evenings.

If you don’t mind please add me as a friend.

Many thanks.

CJ
    Best I can do to describe the issue is this.
    Normally it goes BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR, shift, BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

But now it's a bit more like this
    BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-r-R-R-r-r-r-r-r-, shift

exan

Are you gonna change your username to BikeTWO when you get your next bike?
    Welcome & enjoy!

Oh and check "In The Loop" section for rides, there's a learner one on tomorrow evening.
    look where you want to go~

Comment

Thanks for the warm welcome Olorin, I don't think I can buy another bike in a hurry mate I went to "In the Loop" and sent some PMs to members living in SOR. Yes, you can say the stalking has officially started and pretty soon people might call me "stalker" rather than BikeONE lol.
      Normally it goes BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR, shift, BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR

exan

Comment

Hi [MENTION=54382]BikeONE[/MENTION] and welcome. I can shadow RE (LAMS), but out of town until 11th Nov. See you soon
        If it's good to ya, it's good for ya!

Comment

Best make your own LFS thread, you get generous randoms that will offer to shadow.
          Or if attending the weekly "Learner / Newbie Ride" just post straight in the thread, usually someone will pick you up.
          look where you want to go~

Comment

Thanks Archer73

Awesome, thanksmate. I will get in touch when you get back.

- - - Updated - - -

- - - Updated - - -