Time to Upgrade - But which Bike?

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Time to Upgrade - But which Bike?

Hey All, i'm new to perth street bikes after discovering it last month. Great site.

Now to more pressing matters......

I've been riding for 18 months, bought a Hyo GT250R to start and now it's time to upgrade. Been tossing up a few different ideas and wondered what you all thought.

My Favourites are:

07 GSXR 750
    07 CBR RR 600
    07 R6

I've only looked at the CBR RR 600 in the showroom up at West Coast Honda. I'm pretty busy running a landscaping business so I haven't actually riden any yet, will be doing that starting next week. Any comments or thoughts about them would be greatly appreciated all.

Thanks

Ride hard, ride safe........
    `Ride on Cam - No. 52` :aus-salute:

suzuki.

if only cos its a 750 as opposed to the 600s.

Comment

the gixxer 750 is the best bike of those 3...period...

Comment

Not a huge suzuki fan but the gixxer 750 is the best of the bunch. Speed of a thou with the weight of a 6 or near enough anyway.
        In complete darkness we are all the same. It is only our knowledge and wisdom that seperate us. Dont let your eyes deceive you.
        Its the little things that make the difference
        Originally posted by IPIT on relationships
        If either/both of you can take a dump with the other person being next to you within a week of meeting them then you're in with a VERY good chance.

Comment

Try some for size, take 'em for a squirt. See what you think. If you're tall, you're probably not gonna want to be licking your knees on a small(er) bike.

Comment

I would have to agree that the Suzuki is the best out of those however who cares. Sit on them all ride as many as you can and you decide. You bought a Hyo so your obviously not that fussy HaHaHa
            If you are not growing you must be dead

Formally known as Markvk

Comment