X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hello PSB

G'day every one,

"It's my first day!"

I'm very new to the motor bike scene, had my R-E learners for a little while but not yet done any thing about. That should be changing next month, it's time to get some lessons and get serious about looking for a learners bike.

I seem to know a couple of people on here already, I work FIFO at Murrin with Arwon, couldn't tell you every body elses nick's though.

I'm a pretty easy going guy and will be likely looking to go on some cruises when I've got myself sorted, so I'm sure I'll be seeing some of you around. To start, see you on the threads,

amateur

Hello & welcome

Comment

hello

enjoy PSB! is good stuff

Comment

Hiya! Same as me, first lesson this Saturday, can't afford a bike just yet so that's a little way off - but I'll get there!

See you round
        R Legal and loving it

Comment

Welcome aboard, enjoy your stay

Comment

and its about time too. will have to talk someone into upgrading then you can buy an awesome blue VTR250.
            Atlas Performance, dyna pumps, " your name goes here"

Comment

hello......
              Originally posted by kyliejane
              benjamin is nobodys friend. if benjamin were an ice cream flavor, he'd be pralines and dick.
              Originally posted by harns
              Good riders don't need insurance though, they can evade any situation

BUY_MY_BIKE!!!

Comment

Welcome to PSB
                Hungry? Why wait? Grab a Savs!

Comment

Hi, welcome to PSB. Enjoy your stay!

Comment

Hi ya, welcome to psb
                    Designed by a Genius.
                    Built by Craftsmen.
                    Ridden by a TWAT!

Comment

hey mate... welcome to psb

what bike u looking at getting?

Comment

welcome to the bike scene, have fun sniffing around, don't let glenn influence ur taste in bikes!!

c u out there

Comment

welcome and enjoy
                          If you are not growing you must be dead